Pete Guidera
Phone:
Phone: O: 612.432.6352 612.432.6352 office

Pete Guidera

Our Team

Peter Guidera ~ Managing Director of the Commercial Coalition Group ~  612-432-6352 ~ PeteG@CBBurnet.com

Tina Swanson ~ President Commercial Coalition Group ~ 612-388-7191 ~ tpswanson@cbburnet.com

David Rech ~ VP Commercial Coalition Group ~  Team Solutions Realtor ~ djrech@cbburnet.com ~ 952-250-3040

TONY SAMPAIR ~ Eagan MN Branch Vice President ~  Coldwell Banker Burnet  ~  651-208-1701 ~asampair@cbburnet.com

Fritz Bredenbeck ~ Commercial Coalition Group ~ FBredenbeck@CBBURNET.COM

 

Brett Hildreth ~ Commercial Coalition Group ~ (763) 227-8614 ~ BrHildreth@CBBurnet.com

Mark Breiland ~ Commercial Coalition Group ~ 612-868-4601 ~ mark.breiland@cbburnet.com

Dawn Williams ~ Commercial Coalition Group  ~ Home Options Team ~ Broker Associate ~ dhot@cbburnet.com ~ 612-741-4144

Craig Weber ~ Sales/Leasing/Acquisitions ~ Commercial Coalition Group ~ 612-968-0839 ~ craig.weber@cbburnet.com

Mike Morrone ~ Commerical Coalition Group ~ Mike.Morrone@CBBurnet.com

Ker Vang ~ Commercial Coalition Group ~ 612-249-2197 ~ ker.vang@cbburnet.com

 

Coldwell Banker Burnet

Our Team

Peter Guidera ~ Managing Director of the Commercial Coalition Group ~  612-432-6352 ~ PeteG@CBBurnet.com

Tina Swanson ~ President Commercial Coalition Group ~ 612-388-7191 ~ tpswanson@cbburnet.com

David Rech ~ VP Commercial Coalition Group ~  Team Solutions Realtor ~ djrech@cbburnet.com ~ 952-250-3040

TONY SAMPAIR ~ Eagan MN Branch Vice President ~  Coldwell Banker Burnet  ~  651-208-1701 ~asampair@cbburnet.com

Fritz Bredenbeck ~ Commercial Coalition Group ~ FBredenbeck@CBBURNET.COM

 

Brett Hildreth ~ Commercial Coalition Group ~ (763) 227-8614 ~ BrHildreth@CBBurnet.com

Mark Breiland ~ Commercial Coalition Group ~ 612-868-4601 ~ mark.breiland@cbburnet.com

Dawn Williams ~ Commercial Coalition Group  ~ Home Options Team ~ Broker Associate ~ dhot@cbburnet.com ~ 612-741-4144

Craig Weber ~ Sales/Leasing/Acquisitions ~ Commercial Coalition Group ~ 612-968-0839 ~ craig.weber@cbburnet.com

Mike Morrone ~ Commerical Coalition Group ~ Mike.Morrone@CBBurnet.com

Ker Vang ~ Commercial Coalition Group ~ 612-249-2197 ~ ker.vang@cbburnet.com

 

1875 Plaza Dr, Eagan, MN 551222613